Virginia Tech™home

Who We Are

Dr. Angela Scarpa

Director, VT Autism Clinic and Center for Autism Research



Head shot of Dr. Angela Scarpa

Jennifer Pollard Scott, MPH

Rural Outreach and Grants Coordinator, Mobile Autism Clinic



Head shot of Jen Scott
  • Ron Fricker - Interim Dean of the College of Science
  • Dennis Dean - Director of the Fralin Life Science Institute
  • Mike Friedlander - Founding Executive Director, VTC Research Institute
  • John McDowell - Associate Scientific Director, Fralin Life Science Institute
  • Karen Roberto - Director of the Institute for Society Culture and Environment
  • Roseanne Foti - Chair of the Psychology department